UPCOMING GIGS 2011

31 July Indiependence Festival Cork, IRELAND
26 August Barco Rock Fest Guimarães, PORTUGAL




PAST 2010/11 TOUR DATES

UK tour (FEB 2010):


supporting God Is An Astronaut
16 FEB Corporation Sheffield
17 FEB ICA London
18 FEB Sumo Leicester
19 FEB Academy 3 Birmingham
20 FEB Brundenell Social Club Leeds
21 FEB Islington Mill Manchester
22 FEB Bongo Club Edinburgh
23 FEB Oran Mor Glasgow
REVIEWS:
- London
- Sheffield


USA & SXSW tour (MARCH 2010):

Sat 13 Mar The Khyber PHILADELPHIA
Sun 14 Mar Pianos NYC
Mon 15 Mar Cameo Gallery BROOKLYN
Tue 16 Mar The Abbey CHICAGO
Wed 17 Mar Habana Calle 6 SXSW, AUSTIN Official Showcase (10pm)
Thr 18 Mar Rusty Spurs SXSW, AUSTIN Musebox showcase (12 noon)
Fri 19 Mar BD Rileys SXSW, AUSTIN Music From Ireland showcase (1pm)
Sun 21 Mar Red 7 SXSW, AUSTIN Goodbye South-By party (4:45pm) featuring Rival Schools, Casian and more
REVIEWS:
- SXSW Official showcase on The Village Voice(NY)
- SXSW Musebox party by Ali On The Air
- SXSW Goodbye South-By party on Decoy Music



IRELAND tour (APRIL 2010):

Sat 03 Apr Whelans DUBLIN
Fri 09 Apr Roisin Dubh GALWAY
Sat 10 Apr Crane Lane Theatre CORK
Sat 17 Apr Istore gig at Tower Records
(Record Store Day)
DUBLIN



EUROPEAN tour (MAY 2010):


supporting God Is An Astronaut
07 May Kade Zaandam Holland
08 May Watt Rotterdam Holland
10 May Gruenspan Hamburg Germany
11 May Universum Stuttgart Germany
12 May Zentrum Altenburg Oberhausen Germany
13 May Gebaeude Cologne Germany
14 May Beatpol Dresen Germany
15 May Blue Note Poznan Poland Video
16 May Kwadrat Krakow Poland
17 May Magnet Berlin Germany
18 May Schlachthof Wiesbaden Germany
19 May Feierwerk Munich Germany
20 May Orpheum Graz Austria


22 May Sound City Festival
Liverpool UK
Wed 21 Jul An Bróg CORK
Thr 22 Jul Kelly's
GALWAY
Fri 03 Sept Electric Picnic Festival
11pm at Love Letter Stage(Body & Soul)
LAOIS Video
Thr 23 Sept Arthur's Day Festival
The Odeon @ 6pm *SOLD-OUT*
DUBLIN
Thr 23 Sept Arthur's Day Festival
Whelans @ 9pm *SOLD-OUT*
DUBLIN


Thr 11 Nov O2 Academy Birmingham
supporting God Is An Astronaut and Caspian
BIRMINGHAM
(UK)
Fri 12 Nov O2 Academy Islington
supporting God Is An Astronaut and Caspian
LONDON
(UK)
Video
Thr 25 Nov Academy 2
DUBLIN

Canadian Music Fest 2011:

Thr 10 Mar The Hideout
(CMW Festival)
TORONTO, CANADA
Info


Thr 31 Mar Auntie Annie's BELFAST

SPAIN tour April 2011:

Thr 07 Apr Ritmo y Compás
MADRID
Fri 08 Apr 12 Y Medio
MURCIA
Sat 09 Apr Moog
BARCELONA
REVIEWS:
- Barcelona review